Kontakti | Sistemi Prokurorial i Republikës së Kosovës
Home Banner
left stars
right stars
Left Logo Right Logo

Prosecutorial System of the Republic of Kosovo

KPC contact

Office of the Chairperson of the Kosovo Prosecutorial Council

Leonita Devaja
Legal Officer
E-mail: leonita.o.devaja@rks-psh.org
Phone: +383 38 200 17 504
KPC official e-mail:  info.kpk@rks-psh.org

Str: “Luan Haradinaj” Prishtinë, nr.16/1 zone II, category II, office nr.402 A

 

Office of the General Director of the Secretariat of Kosovo Prosecutorial Council

Kaltrina Emini

 Administrative Officer  

e-mail: kaltrina.emini@rks-psh.org

Phone: +383 (0) 38 200 18 854
str. “Luan Haradinaj” Prishtinë, nr.16/1 zone II, category II, office nr.504
KPC official e-mail:  info.kpk@rks-psh.org

 

Public Communication Office in the Secretariat of the Kosovo Prosecutorial Council

Astrit Kolaj
Head of the Public Communication Office and

Officer for Access to Public Documents of the Kosovo Prosecutorial System

E-mail: astrit.kolaj@rks-psh.org  

Phone: +383 (0) 38 200 17 473
KPC official e-mail:  info.kpk@rks-psh.org
str. “Luan Haradinaj” Prishtinë, nr.16/1 zone II, category II, office nr.506

PSH contact

The Office of Chief State Prosecutor

The Cabinet of Chief State Prosecutor
Tel: +383/38/200 18 825
Tel: +383/38/200 18 826

Public Communication Office
Tel: +383/38/200 18 848
Tel: +383/38/200 18 710
Email: Info.psh@rks-psh.org

Administration of the Office of Chief State Prosecutor
Tel: +383/38/200 18 820

 

Special Prosecution

Astrit Dibra
Tel: 038/200 18 906
Email: astrit.dibra@rks-gov.net


Pakize Mislimi
Administrative Assistant - Official Law
Tel: 038/200 18 886
Email: pakize.mislimi@rks-psh.org


Ekrem Lutfiu
spokesman
Tel: +383 45 317 509
Email: ekrem.lutfiu@rks-psh.org

 

Appellate Prosecution

Luljeta Kollona
administrator
Email: luljeta.kollona@rks-psh.org
Tel. 038 / 200-18-857
 

Ramize Bejiqi
Administrative assistant
Email: ramize.bejiqi@rks-psh.or
Tel: 038 / 200-18-867


PTH Prishtina

Feride Isufi
administrator
Tel: +383 (0) 38/200 18 711
Email: feride.isufi@rks-psh.org


Administrative Assistants - Legal Officers:
Diora Bajrami
Tel: 038/200 18 989
Email: diora.bajrami@rks-psh.org

 

PTH Gjilan

Suzana Kerqeli
administrator
Tel: +383 (0) 280/320 282
Email: Suzana.Kerqeli@rks-psh.org


Edita Kadriu
Administrative assistant:
Tel: +383 (0) 280/320 143
Email: edita.kadriu@rks-psh.org


Liridona Xheladini

Media Information and Monitoring Officer

liridona.xheladin@rks-psh.org

+383 44 848 472

 

PTH Prizren

Xhemajl Qelaj
Administrator
Tel: 029/242 216
Email: xhemajl.qelaj@rks-psh.org


Esrar Mormorina
Administrative assistant:
Tel: 029/622 000
Email: esrar.mormorina@rks-psh.org


Fitore Mehmeti

Media Information and Monitoring Officer
Tel: +383 45 381 758
Email: fitore.a.mehmeti@rks-psh.org

 

PTh Peja

Naim Berdynaj
Administrator
Tel: 039/422 163
Email: naim.berdynaj@rks-psh.org


Administrative Assistant
Tel: 039/422 171


Shkodran Nikçi
Media Information and Monitoring Officer
Tel: +383 44 505 303
Email: shkodran.nikci@rks-psh.org

 

PTh Mitrovica

Dragoljub Drazevic
Administrator
Tel: +383 45 817 964
Email: dragoljub.drazevic@rks-psh.org

Ali Mehmeti
Deputy / Administrator
Tel: +383 44 273 626
Email: ali.mehmeti@rks-psh.org

Kimete Miftari
Administrative assistant
Tel: +383 44/438 934
Email: kimete.miftari@rks-psh.org

Valon Preteni
Media Information and Monitoring Officer
Email: valon.preteni@rks-psh.org
Tel: +383 44 196 287

 

PTh Gjakova

Elida Tabaku

administrator
Tel: 0390/323 128
Email: elida.tabaku@rks-psh.org

Lezete Nikoliqi
Administrative assistant

Tel: 0390/324 008
Email: lezete.nikoliqi@rks-gov.net

Yllka Juniku - Shehu

Media Information and Monitoring Officer

yllka.j.shehu@rks.psh.org

+383 44 849 197

 

PTh Ferizaj

Ismet Jakupi
Administrator
Tel: 0290/326 017
E-mail: ismet.sh.Jakupi@rks-psh.org

Administrative assistant:

Tel: 0290/321 633

Vjosa Baftiu

Media Information and Monitoring Officer

vjosa.baftiu@rks-psh.org

+383 44 406 505