

Republika e Kosovës Republika Kosova/ Republic of Kosovo



Këshilli Prokurorial i Kosovës/ Tužilački Savet Kosova/Kosovo Prosecutorial Council

> KPC/No: ____/2020 Date: 8 October 2020

Kosovo Prosecutorial Council, based on Article 9 paragraph 1 subparagraph 1.1 point 1.1.2 of Law no. 06 / L-056 for the Kosovo Prosecutorial Council and pursuant to Article 6 of Regulation no. 06/2020 on the election of members/prosecutors of the Kosovo Prosecutorial Council, in the meeting held on October 8, 2020, rendered this:

DECISION

- I. On announcing the elections for the members of the Kosovo Prosecutorial Council from the ranks of the prosecutors of the Basic Prosecution Offices in Prizren, Gjakovë, Prishtinë, Gjilan, Ferizaj, Mitrovicë and Pejë.
- II. The elections will be held in the premises of the respective prosecutor's offices as follows:
- 1. On October 21, 2020 from 09:30 in the Basic Prosecution in Prizren.
- 2. On October 21, 2020 from 14:00 in the Basic Prosecution in Gjakova.
- 3. On October 22, 2020 from 09:00 in the Basic Prosecution in Prishtina.
- 4. On October 22, 2020 from 11:30 in the Basic Prosecution in Ferizaj.
- 5. On October 22, 2020 from 14:00 in the Basic Prosecution in Gillan.
- 6. On October 23, 2020 from 10:00 in the Basic Prosecution in Mitrovica.
- 7. On October 23, 2020 from 14:00 in the Basic Prosecution in Peja.
- III. Prosecutors of the prosecution offices where the elections will be held are instructed to participate in the electoral process according to the dates defined in point II of this decision.
- IV. The election process will be organized based on Regulation no. 06/2020 on the election of members/prosecutors of the Kosovo Prosecutorial Council.
- V. The Secretariat is obliged to publish this Decision on the web portal of the prosecutorial system of the Republic of Kosovo.
- VI. The decision enters into force on the day of approval by the Kosovo Prosecutorial Council.

Bahri Hyseni

Chairman of the Kosovo Prosecutorial Council

To be sent to:

- Chief prosecutors of BP Gjilan, Prizren,
 Gjakovë, Prishtinë, Ferizaj, Mitrovicë and Pejë;
- KPC Secretariat;
- KPC Archive.